This is Crack

“Everybody wants to be cool, but doing it with crack isn’t just wrong…it could be dead wrong”

He wasn’t on crack when he cam up with this? Either way, I love you Pee Wee.

Jsis.

Tweet Hard. Rocksoft. rocksoft_r_yellownumber52Visit our Twitter

Bookmark and Share
2 Responses to “This is Crack”

  1. D Money Says:

    its sad coz i used to watch that show all the time

  2. I Agree! It’s not pretty cool, instead of drugs, y’know. And besides, I’ll never be apart to deal with it. Cuz I got to make the right moral decisions, and I’ll stand by it. As long is I gotta get in to it!

Leave a Reply

