Report: Actor Dom DeLuise Dead at Age 75. Chef Paul Prudhomme Still Alive and Well.

prudhommedeluise425

R.I.P. guy on right. Guy on left, keep cooking that bomb Cajun shrimp.

You guys always looked too alike, but this recent sad news should end any confusion from this point on.

Enfuego.

Tweet Hard. Rocksoft. rocksoft_r_yellownumber52Visit our Twitter

Bookmark and Share
5 Responses to “Report: Actor Dom DeLuise Dead at Age 75. Chef Paul Prudhomme Still Alive and Well.”

  1. Hmm it seems like your site ate my first comment
    (it was extremely long) so I guess I’ll just sum it up what I had written and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog.
    I too am an aspiring blog blogger but I’m still new to everything. Do you have any recommendations for novice blog writers? I’d
    really appreciate it.

  2. Definitely consider that which you said. Your favourite reason appeared to be
    on the web the simplest factor to remember of. I say to you, I
    certainly get irked even as other people think about
    issues that they just don’t understand about. You managed to hit the nail upon the top and defined out the whole thing without having side-effects , other folks can take a signal. Will probably be back to get more. Thank you

  3. Truly when someone doesn’t understand after that its up to other users that they will help, so here it takes place.

  4. I discovered the website of del.icio.us today and frankly I liked
    it .. I bookmarked and will return to realize that out a little later .
    .

  5. Your blog is so informative … Continue up the excellent function!
    !!!

Leave a Reply

