“I Voted” Sticker Gets With The Times

I have only been eligible to vote for 6 and half years, but one thing has remained constant…that dull “I Voted” sticker. Don’t get me wrong, on election day I would always sport it with pride, but I felt it lacked the pizzazz that a one would expect from such a patriotic symbol.

This is America, and I want to declare that I participate in this great representative democracy through a cool sticker, not a dull sticker. Well, after 76 months of waiting, today I finally got my wish…

img_2152The beauty of the evolution of the typeface. So futuristic, or rather, so now…

Damn I look good today.

Enfuego.

Leave a Reply

