Rocksoft Rampage Rant Revisited…

I’m officially now missing the concert in favor of forced overtime work – an acute pain only exacerbated by a text I just received from a friend: “Let me know if you get off, I got you a ticket and backstage pass.”

Awesome.

I doubt my boss would fall for the “but my girlfriend is in there!” any more than we fall for Phelps telling us he’s sorry.

Nonetheless, I am again inspired by a couple of history’s great rampages, and tonight, my heart is with them:

$.

Leave a Reply

